PUENTE LATINO

Your Latin-Band for all sorts of Live-Events

Orquesta Online Puente Latino.jpg

A musical journey through Cuba and Latin America!

High quality latin compositions, hits and latin classics!

Varied, joyful, energetic - that's what he lively, dynamic live music of Puente Latino is all about. Your band for corporate events, concerts, weddings and more occasions brings the right dose of Caribbean flair to your guests - a joy that is so vivid that instantly infects and creates a sense of community among the audience. Due to mix of various Afro-Caribbean rhythms a unique scenario is create bringing people of all kinds and cultures together and enjoying a first class show.

 

The captivating music is a skillful blend of their own compositions of modern songs, salsa, Latin jazz, Cha Cha Cha and Bolero as well as classics by Buena Vista Social Club, Celia Cruz or the Fania All-Stars. With their own style, this Latin band shows a broad concept and manages to balance the spectrum of danceable music as well as with quieter pieces that make room for dreaming and reminiscence.

 

Invite your guests, together with Puente Latino, for an unforgettable trip to the Caribbean!

Puente Latino is a live band for every size of event! Depending on your wishes and budget, a band line up from duo/trio to ten-piece orchestra is possible. Among the full-blooded musicians there are musical greats like Oslen Ceballo (tours with Buena Vista Social Club, Afro Cuban All Stars, currently first trumpet of Helene Fischer and Semino Rossi) or Carlos Remis (former bandleader of Latin star singer Mayito Rivera, currently bass player of Semino Rossi). Let the atmospheric temperament of this passionate band inspire you!

Contact us now, make an inquiry and book the mood guarantor!

Flexible event band:
Line ups from trio, quintet and septet to orquesta

Sabor LATINO Festival

the Latin Festival 2020 in Franconia - with Puente Latino Orquesta

Latin_Festival_Würzburg.jpg

See for yourself!

Impressions of our Music and Concerts

Datenschutzhinweise

Impressum

© 2019 by Puente Latino GbR. 

Bildquellen: Konzertfotografie by Dita Vollmond, Besetzungsfotos by Paco Talan, Galafotografie by Stefan Bausewein

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube
puente-latino-band-google-play.png

Liveband für Musik mit dem gewissen Etwas!

Aktuelle Hits, Latin-Klassiker & Neuinterpretationen

Abwechslungsreich, stimmungsvoll, energiegeladen - das ist es, was die lebensfrohe, leichtfüßige Live-Musik von Puente Latino ausmacht. Die Band für Firmenevents, Konzerte, Hochzeiten und mehr bringt die richtige Portion karibisches Flair unter Ihre Gäste - eine Lebensfreude, die sofort ansteckt und ein Gefühl von Gemeinschaft unter den Zuhörern schafft. Denn das Zusammenspiel diverser afro-karibischer Rhythmen verbreitet eine einzigartige Atmosphäre, die Menschen aller Art zusammenbringt und gemeinsam Zeit genießen lässt.

Die mitreißende Musik ist dabei eine gekonnte Mischung aus eigenen Kompositionen moderner Songs, Salsa, Latin Jazz, Cha Cha Cha und Bolero sowie Klassikern von Buena Vista Social Club, Celia Cruz oder den Fania All-Stars. Stilvoll überzeugt die Latin-Band dabei sowohl durch ein ausgewogenes Spektrum an tanzbarer Musik, als auch mit ruhigeren Stücken, die Platz zum Träumen lassen.

Laden Sie Ihre Gäste gemeinsam mit Puente Latino zu einer unvergesslichen Reise in die Karibik ein!

Puente Latino ist eine Liveband für jede Veranstaltungsgröße! Denn je nach Wunsch und Budget ist eine Band-Besetzung vom Duo/Trio bis zehnköpfigen Orchester möglich. Unter den Vollblutmusikern befinden sich dabei Musikgrößen wie Oslen Ceballo (Touren mit Buena Vista Social Club, Afro Cuban All Stars, aktuell erste Trompete von Helene Fischer und Semino Rossi) oder Carlos Remis (ehemaliger Bandleader des Latin Starsängers Mayito Rivera, aktuell Bassspieler von Semino Rossi). Lassen Sie sich vom stimmungsvollen Temperament der leidenschaftlichen Band begeistern!

 

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen, Anfrage stellen und den Stimmungsgarant buchen!

 

Flexible Würzburger Eventband:

Besetzung von Trio über Quintett und Septett bis Orquesta

Sabor LATINO Festival

das Latin-Festival 2020 in Franken - mit Puente Latino Orquesta

Authentic Latin Music

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube