We are the live band PUENTE LATINO 

We live for our music

 

Music for a wonderful atmosphere and unforgettable moments

 

The music of the nationwide requested event band Puente Latino is as varied as the genre of their multi-cultural background musicians. With Latin music at its core specialty, this bands combines pop and reggae elements - the repertoire of the passionate band lives up to all expectations for a boisterous and unforgettable stage performance. Because of the band members widespread heritage with countries from Cuba, Ecuador, USA, Germany or even Poland, each brings their individual way of interpreting style, or as one says in Latin America: Sabor (span .: taste) resulting in a unique sound within the spectrum of Afro-Caribbean rhythms.

Own compositions of current songs, Latin jazz, salsa, Cha Cha Cha, Son, Bolero as well as classics of Buena Vista Social Club, Celia Cruz or the Fania All-Stars - with this special blend and lead by their charismatic lead vocalist Álvaro Amador and this Latin Band engage with the audience in a playful way in each performance, to inspire with singing improvisations and surprise all dancers and expectators! Depending on the situation and desire, there will be room an exciting interaction with the audience with cheerful and joyful touching music.

The focus of the musicians is letting the public become a part of their show while taking a journey to visit and experience the different and rich backgrounds latin music has to offer. As a result, a high-quality and energetic stage show develops, in which no one can keep their dancing feet still.

 

Puente Latino brings pure joy to your guests – book now to experience a unique live band for your unforgettable event!

 

The passion and fun creating music has formed a special bond within all musicians! Since Puente Latinos founding, they have developed into what it feels like a musicians family! This connection is transferred to their audience through which an energetic and special atmosphere is created. 

Oslen Ceballo and Carlos Remis - Germanys high skilled Talents in Puente Latino

An essential part of the band are also well known and talented musicians in the music industry. Our lead trumpet is Cuban virtuos Oslen Ceballo and our musical director, also from Cuba, Carlos Remis.

 

Grammy nominee trumpet player Oslen Ceballo has toured with the best of cuban bands like the legendary Band Buena Vista Social Club and the Afrocuban All Stars. Currently he is the brass section leader of Helene Fischers band, Germanys most acclaimed and successful musician. With a remarkable sound and his ability to reach quite high pitches and improvisations/soli with his trumpet, Oslen stage presence is unique and is one of the highlights at each of this bands shows.

 

In addition, the talented Carlos Remis is the musical director of Puente Latino. Former bandleader of the best contemporaneous Cuban music singer Mayito Rivera, he is currently the bass player of Semino Rossi. As a keyboarder and musical director of our band, this professional musician brings Puente Latino's live music show to a world class level with his charisma and new songs arrangements written by him displaying his vast musical experience.

Puente Latino:

A talented musicians family with heart and strong passion

 

 

Extensive band equipment and sound engineering

 

 

FOH sound equipment

Sound system (up to 600 guests) and light equipment with sound engineer can be provided by the band for your event. We work with high quality brands like Soundcraft, RCF, Bose and Ultimate Ears to provide the best possible sound for your guests.

 

In Ear Monitoring

In-Ear Rack (including DI's) with a digital Soundcraft console is brought by the band. The complete monitoring is thus taken over by the band's own sound engineer. Our own IEM are also brought along by the musicians, so there is no need to provide for stage/wedges monitors.

Thanks to professional, high-quality in-ear monitoring, Puente Latino is able to make the setup and soundcheck in a time-efficient way reducing the planning and stress for the venue/organizer. The band gives great importance to a perfect sound quality!

 

For further details please refer to the Technical Rider.

 

"The positive energy and the musical vein combine to something special at Puente Latino..."

 

Radio Gong Würzburg, 2015

Learn more about the Latin band Puente Latino!

Possible band line-ups from trio to orquesta, customer opinions, band history

Puente-Latino-Fotos-live-CCW-Wuerzburg-0
Puente-Latino-Fotos-live-CCW-Wuerzburg-0
puente-latino-latin-band-wuerzburg.jpg
puente-latino-band-logo2 (4).png

Datenschutzhinweise

Impressum

© 2019 by Puente Latino GbR. 

Bildquellen: Konzertfotografie by Dita Vollmond, Besetzungsfotos by Paco Talan, Galafotografie by Stefan Bausewein

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube
puente-latino-band-google-play.png

Wir sind die Liveband PUENTE LATINO 

Musik ist unsere Leidenschaft

 

Live-Musik für stimmungsvolle Events und unvergessliche Momente

 

Die Musik der deutschlandweit agierenden Eventband Puente Latino ist so vielfältig wie die Herkunft ihrer Vollblutmusiker. Von Pop über Reggae bis hin zu Latin Music und Salsa - das Repertoire der leidenschaftlichen Band wird allen Ansprüchen an einen ausgelassenen und unvergesslichen Bühnenauftritt gerecht. Denn die Bandmitglieder aus Kuba, Ecuador, USA, Deutschland oder auch Polen bringen jeder für sich einen individuellen, prägenden Stil, oder wie man in Lateinamerika sagt: Sabor (span.: Geschmack), in die Live-Musik ein, die im Zusammenspiel ein einzigartiges, lebhaftes Klangspektrum afro-karibischer Rhythmen ergibt. 

Eigene Kompositionen aktueller Songs, Latin Jazz, Salsa, Cha Cha Cha, Son, Bolero sowie auch Klassiker von Buena Vista Social Club, Celia Cruz oder den Fania All-Stars - mit dieser besonderen Melange gelingt es dem charismatischen Frontsänger Álvaro Amador und seiner Latin-Band bei jedem Auftritt das Publikum mit spielerischer Leichtigkeit einzubinden, mit mehrsprachigem Gesang zu begeistern sowie durch spontane Improvisation zu überraschen. Dabei findet je nach Situation und Wunsch ein spannender Wechsel zwischen heiter-fröhlicher und gefühlvoll-berührender Musik statt.

Das Augenmerk der Musiker liegt darauf, das Publikum live und hautnah zu berühren und es auf mitreißende aber dennoch leichte Art und Weise in eine andere Kultur zu entführen. Dadurch entwickelt sich eine hochwertige und energiegeladene Livemusik- und Bühnenshow, bei der kein Zuhörer die Füße stillhalten kann. 

Puente Latino bringt pure Lebensfreude unter Ihre Gäste - jetzt als Liveband für Ihr unvergessliches Event buchen!

 

Die Hingabe zur Musik und der Spaß am Bandleben verbindet! Puente Latino ist seit der Gründung zu einer großen Musikerfamilie zusammengewachsen. Diese wohlige Gemeinschaft überträgt sich während der Band-Auftritte auf die Zuhörer, wodurch eine einzigartige Atmosphäre entsteht. Jeder gehört dazu und wird direkt oder indirekt von der Band in das Live-Event mit eingebunden. 

Oslen Ceballo und Carlos Remis - Deutschlands Musikgrößen bei Puente Latino

Unter den Musikern der Latin-Band Puente Latino sind unter anderem auch bekannte Talente wie Oslen Ceballo und Carlos Remis.

Der grammynominierte Ausnahmetrompeter Oslen Ceballo tourte bereits mit der legendären kubanischen Band Buena Vista Social Club oder auch den bekannten Afro-Cuban All Stars. Aktuell spielt er die erste Trompete von Helene Fischer und Semino Rossi. Mit diesem wertvollen Talent und dem großen Erfahrungsschatz des Künstlers runden seine kraftvoll-virtuosen Soli die energiegeladene Show von Puente Latino gekonnt ab.

Außerdem befindet sich das Talent Carlos Remis unter den Bandmitgliedern von Puente Latino. Der ehemalige Bandleader des Latin-Starsängers Mayito Rivera ist derzeit Basspieler von Semino Rossi. Als Keyboarder und musikalischer Leiter verleiht der Berufsmusiker der Live-Musik von Puente Latino Vielfalt und Klasse. 

Jetzt über die möglichen Besetzungen von Puente Latino informieren!

Puente Latino:

Eine talentierte Musikerfamilie mit Herz und Leidenschaft

 

 

Umfangreiche Band-Ausstattung und Tontechnik

 

 

FOH Soundequipment

Sound-Anlage (bis zu 600 Gästen) und Lichtequipment mit Tontechniker kann von der Band für Ihr Event zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Wir arbeiten mit hochwertigen Marken wie Shure, D&B, Bose und Ultimate Ears, um den bestmöglichen Sound für Ihre Gäste zu ermöglichen.

 

In Ear Monitoring

In-Ear Rack (inkl. DI’s) mit digitalem Behringer X32 wird von der Band mitgebracht. Das komplette Monitoring wird somit vom bandeigenen Tontechniker übernommen. Eigene In Ear Hörer werden ebenfalls von den Musikern mitgebracht, bitte stellen Sie bei öffentlichen Events drei Wireless IEMs und sieben kabelgebundene IEMs Interfaces für das Monitoring.

Durch das professionelle, hochwertige In Ear Monitoring ist es Puente Latino möglich, den Aufbau und Soundcheck besonders zeiteffizient zu gestalten. Die Band legt größten Wert auf eine einwandfreie Soundqualität!


Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Technical Rider.

 

"Die positive Energie und die musikalische Ader verbinden sich bei Puente Latino zu etwas Besonderem..."

 

Radio Gong Würzburg, 2015

Authentic Latin Music

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube