Band for company and summer events

Caribbean “joy of life”  with contagious vibes and music

 

Puente Latino:

Live band for company events

Whether outdoors or with a roof over your head, whether summer or winter - with Puente Latino, Caribbean feeling gets you going! The atmospheric and joyful music encourages the audience to dance and enjoy your company event to the fullest. The unique atmosphere around the Latin band creates a sense of community and cohesion. All in all an absolute good mood guarantee!​

Band cast for corporate events

Depending on the size of the company and the participants, a different band size is recommended. For corporate events with up to 100 guests, the Latin trio of Puente Latino is sufficient. From more than 100 participants at the company party, the quintet (up to 200 guests) or the septet of the Latin band (minimum 200 guests) should be used to suit the size of the event.

Now secure the professional live band for your corporate party!

Puente Latino fits into the summer like the sun to the sea. Therefore, the live band feels particularly well at summer festivals! With Latin American rhythms, the band brings the Caribbean to your event - light-footed, energetic, invigorating. As a Latin band, the musicians spread pure Caribbean joie de vivre and animate the audience dancing to the summer.

Band-Line Up for summer events

Summer events benefit enormously from a suitable musical accompaniment. Therefore, Puente Latino is just right for your summer party! Up to 100 people, the trio of the band is enough. As soon as your event expects more guests, the quintet (up to 200 guests) or the septet (200+ guests) of Puente Latino are ideal.

Bring the Caribbean to your event!

Latin band for summer parties

- bringing you the Caribbean to Germany

 

 

 

"All guests were completely enthusiastic and the atmosphere was unique."

Marketingmanager, Jochen Schweizer / my days GmbH, 2018

A live band for all occasions

Puente Latino - also for weddings, birthdays, concerts or galas!

Datenschutzhinweise

Impressum

© 2019 by Puente Latino GbR. 

Bildquellen: Konzertfotografie by Dita Vollmond, Besetzungsfotos by Paco Talan, Galafotografie by Stefan Bausewein

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube
puente-latino-band-google-play.png

Band für Firmenevents und Sommerfeste

Karibische Lebensfreude und mitreißende Rhythmen für Stimmung pur

 

Puente Latino:

Liveband für Firmenevents

 

Egal ob im Freien oder mit Dach über dem Kopf, ob Sommer oder Winter - mit Puente Latino kommt Karibik-Feeling auf! Die stimmungsvolle Musik animiert das Publikum zu Tanzen und das Firmenevent aus vollen Zügen zu genießen. Dabei schafft die einzigartige Atmosphäre rund um die Latin-Band ein Gefühl von Gemeinschaft und Zusammenhalt. Alles in allem ein absoluter Stimmungsgarant!

Band-Besetzung für Firmenevents

Je nach Größe des Unternehmens und teilnehmenden Personen empfiehlt sich eine andere Bandgröße. Für Firmenfeste mit bis zu 100 Gästen ist das Latin-Trio von Puente Latino ausreichend. Ab mehr als 100 Teilnehmern an der Firmenfeier sollte auf das Quintett (bis 200 Gäste) oder das Septett der Latin-Band (ab 200 Gäste) zurückgegriffen werden, um der Größe des Events gerecht zu werden.

Jetzt die professionelle Liveband für Ihre Firmenfeier sichern!

Puente Latino passt in den Sommer wie die Sonne ans Meer. Daher fühlt sich die Liveband auf Sommerfesten besonders wohl! Mit lateinamerikanischen Rhythmen bringt die Band die Karibik auf Ihre Veranstaltung - leichtfüßig, energiegeladen, belebend. Als Latin-Band verbreiten die Musiker pure karibische Lebensfreude und animieren das Publikum damit tanzend den Sommer zu genießen.

Band-Besetzung für Sommerfeste

Sommerliche Events profitieren enorm von einer passenden musikalischen Untermalung. Daher ist Puente Latino genau das Richtige für Ihr Sommerfest! Bis 100 Personen reicht dabei das Trio der Band vollkommen aus. Sobald Ihre Veranstaltung mehr Gäste erwartet, sind das Quintett (bis 200 Gäste) oder das Septett (200+ Gäste) der Latin-Band ideal.

Holen Sie die Karibik auf Ihre Veranstaltung!

Latin-Band für Sommerfeste

- die Karibik nach Deutschland holen

 

 

 

"Alle Gäste waren rundum begeistert und die Stimmung war einzigartig."

Marketingmanager, Jochen Schweizer / my days GmbH, 2018

Authentic Latin Music

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube