Band for concerts, festivals and galas

The live band Puente Latino for amazingc big events!

 

Puente Latino:

Captivating concerts with music & rhythm going straight to your feet

 

 stage, a band, hundreds of dancing people - the indescribable feeling of freedom and aliveness is in the air. The energy emanating from the live band Puente Latino leaves no feet standing still. Because with the Latin American rhythms and the authentic joy of their performance, the live band captivates the audience and takes them on a journey full of passion, emotion and joie de vivre.

Puente Latino is a passionate Latin band who inspire both organizers and the audience with professionalism and experience. The crowd-engaging mix creates an atmosphere of Caribbean flair that goes straight into the feet - whether open air or with a roof over your head.

Band-Line Up for Live concerts & festivals

For extensive events such as concerts or festivals, the large cast of Puente Latino ideal. The septet of the event band is suitable for about 200 people. For a larger audience, the Puente Latino Orquesta is also an absolute guarantee of the mood. The ten-member cast neatly festivals and concerts of all kinds.

Book now Puente Latino as a professional latin band for concerts and festivals!

For all kinds of galas, the live band Puente Latino offers a wide range of music. The event band is able to flexibly vary between Latin music, danceable classics and more quiet gala music, depending on your wishes, occasion and program. As an experienced gala band, Puente Latino gives great importance to excellent sound quality and impresses with its professionalism.

Band-Line Up for Galas

In order to meet the size of a gala event, especially the large 10 piece line up of Puente Latino are recommended. The septet is suitable for 200 Gala guests. For special occasions and larger Galas, the ten piece Puente Latino Orquesta can entertain a wider audience at your event appropriately.

Book Puente Latino as a Gala Band now!

Professional live band for glamourous Galas

 

 

 

 

"The large cast of Puente Latino was a lot of fun for the people - easily recognizable by the dancing people in front of and beside the stage."

 

Ralf Duggen, U&D Festival Würzburg, 2017

A live band for all occasions

Puente Latino- also for company events, summer parties, weddings or birthdays!

latin-band-puente-latino-ccw-wuerzburg.j
puente-latino-live-latin-band-ccw-wuerzb
puente-latino-latin-band-hafensommer-kon
puente-latino-band-logo2 (4).png

Datenschutzhinweise

Impressum

© 2019 by Puente Latino GbR. 

Bildquellen: Konzertfotografie by Dita Vollmond, Besetzungsfotos by Paco Talan, Galafotografie by Stefan Bausewein

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube
puente-latino-band-google-play.png

Band für Konzerte und Galas

Die Liveband Puente Latino für stimmungsvolle Großveranstaltungen!

 

Puente Latino:

Mitreißende Konzerte, deren Rhythmus direkt in die Füße geht

 

Eine Bühne, eine Band, hunderte tanzende Menschen - das unbeschreibliche Gefühl von Freiheit und Lebendigsein liegt in der Luft. Die Energie, die von der Liveband Puente Latino ausgeht, lässt keine Füße still stehen. Denn mit den lateinamerikanischen Rhythmen und der authentischen Spielfreude nimmt die Liveband das Publikum in ihren Bann und mit auf eine Reise voller Leidenschaft, Gefühl und Lebensfreude.

Puente Latino ist eine passionierte Latin-Band, die mit Professionalität und Erfahrung sowohl Veranstalter als auch das Publikum begeistert. Der Publikumsmagnet schafft ein stimmungsvolles Karibikflair, das direkt ins Blut geht - egal ob unter freiem Himmel oder mit einem Dach über dem Kopf. 

Band-Besetzung für Livekonzerte

Für umfangreiche Veranstaltungen wie Konzerte bieten sich die großen Besetzungen von Puente Latino ideal an. Das Septett der Eventband eignet sich ab circa 200 Personen. Für ein größeres Publikum ist außerdem das Puente Latino Orquesta ein absoluter Stimmungsgarant. Die zehnköpfige Besetzung heizt Festivals und Konzerte aller Art ordentlich ein!

Jetzt Puente Latino als professionelle Latin-Band für Konzerte und Festivals buchen!

Für Galas aller Art bietet die Liveband Puente Latino ein breites Musikspektrum. Die Eventband ist in der Lage, je nach Wunsch, Anlass und Programmpunkten flexibel zwischen Latin Music, tanzbaren Klassikern und zurückhaltender Galamusik zu variieren. Als erfahrene Galaband legt Puente Latino dabei größten Wert auf eine ausgezeichnete Soundqualität und besticht durch routinierte Professionalität.

Band-Besetzung für Galas

Um der Größe einer Galaveranstaltung gerecht zu werden, sind vor allem die großen Band-Besetzungen von Puente Latino zu empfehlen. Das Septett eignet sich dabei ab 200 Galagästen. Für besondere Anlässe und einen größeren Galaumfang lässt das zehnköpfige Puente Latino Orquesta Ihre Veranstaltung angemessen aufleben.

Jetzt Puente Latino als Galaband buchen!

Professionelle Liveband für stilvolle Galaveranstaltungen

 

 

 

 

"Die große Besetzung von Puente Latino machte den Menschen riesigen Spaß - unschwer an den tanzenden Menschen vor und neben der Bühne zu erkennen."

 

Ralf Duggen, Leiter U&D Festival Würzburg, 2017

Authentic Latin Music

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube